Above Suspicion Series 1 to 4 Complete Collection DVD

Above Suspicion Series 1 to 4 Complete Collection DVD
The complete series 1-4 of Lynda La Plante's crime drama following DC Anna Travis (Kelly Reilly).
In series one the newly qualified Travis joins a team on the hunt for a particularly gruesome serial killer.
When the latest victim is found and doesn't fit the usual profile of the killer's victims, Travis sets out to prove herself, even if that means becoming personally involved.
In series two, 'The Red Dahlia', the discovery of the mutilated body of a young woman seems to echo that of the notorious unsolved Los Angeles 'Black Dahlia' murder of the 1940s.
Fearing they have a copycat killer on the loose, Travis and DCI Langton (Ciarán Hinds) try to pre-empt the killer's next moves by using clues from the original murder.
In series three, 'Deadly Intent', the shooting of former drug squad officer Frank Brandon (Callum Sutherland) opens yet another intriguing case for Travis and her sidekick, DCI Langton, as the pair discover connections between the dead man and an infamous drug overlord.
Finally, the fourth series sees Travis set out to investigate the murder of a famous young actress.
With the case anything but straightforward and Langton acting up after missing out on promotion, the talented investigator will need to dig deep if she wants to get to the bottom of the mystery.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £10.99
  • Ex Tax: £9.16

Tags: 2010s, TV Boxset, Based On Book