Akame Ga Kill Collection 1 (Episodes 1-12) DVD

Out of Stock
Akame Ga Kill Collection 1 (Episodes 1-12) DVD
Akame Ga Kill Collection 1 (Episodes 1-12) DVD Akame Ga Kill Collection 1 (Episodes 1-12) DVD
Episodes 1-12 of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Takahiro.
Tatsumi (voice of Soma Saito) travels to Tokyo to raise money for his impoverished village.
Shortly after arriving, however, he is mugged and forced to sleep on the streets.
When a seemingly kind and wealthy family offer to take him in, he is unaware of their sinister plans and murderous intentions.
Luckily, a mysterious band of assassins known as Night Raid come to his rescue and Tatsumi is invited to join their ranks.
The episodes are: 'Kill the Darkness', 'Kill the Authority', 'Kill Your Cares', 'Kill the Imperial Arm Users', 'Kill the Dream', 'Kill the Absolute Justice', 'Kill the Three: Part 1', 'Kill the Three: Part 2', 'Kill the Battle Fanatic', 'Kill the Temptation', 'Kill the Mad Scientist' and 'Kill the Newcomers'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

Currently Out-Of-Stock | More on the way


This item is currently out-of-stock but we have more on order due in soon. You can place an order and we will despatch it as soon as we receive our delivery.

Alternatively you can click the Notify me link below and we will let you know as soon as it is back in stock.

  • £23.49
  • Ex Tax: £19.58

Tags: 2010s