Andys Prehistoric Adventures - The Complete Series DVD

Andys Prehistoric Adventures - The Complete Series DVD
All 25 episodes from the first series of the CBeebies show in which museum worker Andy Day travels back in time to gather artefacts for the museum's displays.
He also uses the opportunity to take a closer look at some prehistoric predators and our ancient ancestors.
The episodes are: 'Argentinosaurus and Eggshell', 'Woolly Mammoth and Tusk', 'Epidexipteryx and Tail Feather', 'Nothrotheriops and Dung', 'Ophthalmosaurus and Painting', 'Paraceratherium and Footprint', 'Spinosaurus and Scan', 'Leptictidium and Fig', 'Woolly Rhino and Flowers', 'Camptosaurus and Call', 'Sabre-Toothed Cat and Roar', 'Centrosaurus and Video', 'Ankylosaur and Club', 'Gigantoraptor and Feather', 'Australopithecus and Hair', 'Gastornis and Egg', 'Kimmerosaurus and Clamshell', 'Chalicothere and Claw', 'Magyarosaurus and Reeds', 'Andrewsarcus and Tooth', 'Woolly Mammoth and Ice', 'Paraceratherium and Skin', 'Basilosaurus and Barnacles', 'Australopithecus and Tool' and 'Gigantoraptor and Tumbleweed'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £8.49
  • Ex Tax: £7.08

Tags: 2010s, Our World