Anne With an E Season 1 DVD

Anne With an E Season 1 DVD
Anne With an E Season 1 DVD Anne With an E Season 1 DVD
All the episodes from the first season of the television drama based on the novel 'Anne of Green Gables' by Lucy Maud Montgomery.

The show follows a teenage orphan named Anne (Amybeth McNulty) who must adapt to a new way of life when she is brought to live with siblings Matthew and Marilla Cuthbert (R.

H. Thomson and Geraldine James), helping them tend to their farm.

The episodes are: 'Your Will Shall Decide Your Destiny', 'I Am No Bird, and No Net Ensnares Me', 'But What Is So Headstrong As Youth?', 'An Inward Treasure Is Born', 'Tightly Knotted to a Similar String', 'Remorse Is the Poison of Life' and 'Wherever You Are Is My Home'.
CastAmybeth Mcnulty, Geraldine James, R.H. Thomson, Dalila Bela
DirectorNiki Caro
RegionDVD 2
Run Time339
Special FeaturesInteractive Menus

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £18.29
  • Ex Tax: £15.24

Tags: 2010s, Canadian, Based On Book, Period Drama