Barney - Happy Silly Mad Sad DVD

Barney - Happy Silly Mad Sad DVD
Love makes Barney's world go 'round, and the huggable dinosaur encourages his friends to express and understand their emotions in healthy ways. From creating masks to decorating a "Friends & Family Tree" with hearts, Barney uses fun songs and games to help his friends get in touch with their feelings. And he reminds them that manners, sharing and taking turns are great ways to show you care about others. It's always a happy day of fun and learning when you spend it with Barney and his friends.

1. If You're Happy And You Know It
2. Everybody's Got Feelings
3. I Can See It on Your Face
4. When I Get Mad
5. Where, Oh Where Has My Blankey Gone?
6. My Yellow Blankey
7. Colors Make Me Happy
8. Friendship Song
9. Saying "Be Careful" Means I Love You
10. Clean Up
11. I'm Glad I Have A Brother
12. The Doctor Is A Friend Of Mine
13. No Matter What The Name
14. Taking Turns
15. Being together
16. I Love You
Aspect Ratio1.33:1
AudioEnglish Dolby Digital
Case TypeAmaray Single
CastJohn la Costa
DirectorFred Holmes, Jim Rowley
HOH (Hard of Hearing)No
RegionDVD 2
Run Time40

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £7.99
  • Ex Tax: £6.66

Tags: 2000s