Bionic Woman - Complete Mini Series DVD

Bionic Woman - Complete Mini Series DVD
All eight episodes of the re-imagined sci-fi series starring Michelle Ryan.
When bartender Jaime Sommers (Ryan) is seriously injured in a car accident, her life is saved by her boyfriend Will (Chris Bowers) who performs a revolutionary operation, providing her with bionic implants.
Jaime must now adapt to greatly augmented speed, strength and agility.
Episodes comprise: 'Second Chances', 'Paradise Lost', 'Sisterhood', 'Faceoff', 'The Education of Jaime Sommers', 'The List', 'Trust Issues' and 'Do Not Disturb'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £8.99
  • Ex Tax: £7.49

Tags: 1970s, Mini Series