Cadfael Series 1 to 4 Complete Collection DVD

Cadfael Series 1 to 4 Complete Collection DVD
Murder and mystery in darkest medieval England provide a perfect backdrop for the outstanding talents of Sir Derek Jacobi. Man of the world turned man of the cloth, Cadfael is a rare hero. He's a man who has chosen to live as a monk - yet he's no saint. Cadfael is assisted by the local Under-Sheriff, Hugh Beringer, and between them they set about uncovering the secrets of an evil world, trapping thieves and hunting down murderers. Series 1: One Corpse Too Many, The Sanctuary Sparrow, The Leper of St. Giles, Monks's Head. Series 2: The Virgin in the Ice, The Devil's Novice, A Morbid Taste for Bones. Series 3: The Rose Rent, St. Peter's Fair, The Raven in the Foregate. Series 4: The Holy Thief, The Potter's Field, The Pilgrim of Hate

Special Features
Audio Comments By Derek Jacobi, Filmographies, Stills Gallery
Aspect Ratio1.33:1
AudioEnglish Stereo
Case TypeAmaray Special
CastDerek Jacobi,Michael Culver,Julian Firth
DirectorKen Grieve,Graham Theakston
HOH (Hard of Hearing)Yes
RegionDVD 2
Run Time983
Special Features

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £14.99
  • Ex Tax: £12.49

Tags: 1990s, TV Boxset, Religious, British