Out Of Stock Beyonce - Life Is But A Dream Blu-Ray
Life Is But A Dream: A Film By Beyonce Knowles Live In Atlantic City Concert: End Of Time Get Me Bodied Baby Boy Crazy In Love Diva Naughty Girl Party Dance For You Freakum Dress I Care Schoolin' Life 1+1 Flaws And All Countdown Run The World (Girls) I Was Here I Will Always Love You Halo Single Ladies Green Light Love On Top "God Made You Beautiful"
Video Specifications
Discs 2
Year Of Release 2013
Director Beyonce Knowles,Ed Burke
Cast Jay Z,Kelly Rowland,Ashley Everet,Beyonce Knowles,Donna Hood,Frances Manzo,Mathew Knowles,Ryan Ramirez,Solange Knowles,Tina Knowles
HOH (Hard of Hearing) No
Audio English DTS HD-MA 5.1
Run Time 160
Special Features

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Beyonce - Life Is But A Dream Blu-Ray

Free UK Delivery

The price you see below is the final price you will pay if in the UK

Currently Out Of Stock

You can backorder this item today - It usually takes 24-48 hours for Out-Of-Stock items to be replenished at our UK distribution center.

  • £10.70
  • Ex Tax: £8.92