Cradle To Grave - Complete Mini Series DVD

Cradle To Grave - Complete Mini Series DVD
All eight episodes of the British sitcom based on the childhood of the comedian and writer Danny Baker.
Set in 1974, the story follows 15-year-old Danny Baker (Laurie Kynaston) who lives in South London with his dad Fred (Peter Kay), mum Bet (Lucy Speed) and older siblings Michael (Frankie Wilson) and Sharon (Alice Sykes).
While dealing with his family's dodgy dealings, Danny navigates teenage and high school life with the help of his friends, the football team and his girlfriend Yvonne (Alexa Davies).

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £9.29
  • Ex Tax: £7.74

Tags: 2010s, Mini Series, True Story