Degrassi Junior High Season 1 DVD

Out of Stock
Degrassi Junior High Season 1 DVD
All 13 episodes from the first series of the Canadian teen drama which started life as a spin-off of the drama series 'The Kids of Degrassi Street'.
Episodes are: 'Kiss Me, Steph', 'The Big Dance', 'The Experiment', 'The Cover-Up', 'The Great Race', 'Rumor Has It', 'The Best Laid Plans', 'Nothing to Fear', 'What a Night!', 'Smokescreen', 'It's Late!', 'Parents' Night' and 'Revolution!'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £11.49
  • Ex Tax: £9.58

Tags: 1980s, Canadian, Teen