Dr Finlays Casebook Series 1 DVD

Dr Finlays Casebook Series 1 DVD
All 12 episodes of the first series of the popular 1960s medical drama starring Bill Simpson and Andrew Cruickshank.
Set in a medical practice in the fictional Scottish village of Tannochbrae, the series follows the experienced and mildly conservative Dr Cameron (Cruickshank) and his adventurous and enquiring junior partner Dr Finlay (Simpson).
The supporting cast includes Barbara Mullen, Eric Woodburn and Effie Morrison.
The episodes are: 'It's All in the Mind', 'A Taste of Dust', 'The Quack', 'Conduct Unbecoming', 'What Money Can't Buy', 'Cough Mixture', 'Carver Tam', 'What Women Will Do', 'Snap Diagnosis', 'The Dragon Plate', 'A Spotless Reputation' and 'Behind Closed Doors'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • Views: 16
  • Brand: Simply Media
  • Product Code: 134964
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £19.49
  • Ex Tax: £16.24

Tags: 1960s