Durarara Season 1 Blu-Ray

Durarara Season 1 Blu-Ray
Durarara Season 1 Blu-Ray Durarara Season 1 Blu-Ray
All 26 episodes, including the special 12.5 and 25 episodes, from the first season of the anime adapted from the light novel series by Ryohgo Narita.
Fed up with his uneventful life, Mikado Ryuugamine (voice of Toshiyuki Toyonaga) jumps at the opportunity to move to a new school in the city of Ikebukuro.
While there, he is re-acquainted with his friend, Masaomi Kida (Mamoru Miyano), who warns him about some strange characters living in the city that would be best avoided.
Soon Mikado sees one of these characters, the Headless Rider (Miyuki Sawashiro), travelling on a black motorcycle, and thereafter further supernatural happenings plague the city.
The episodes are: 'Exit 1, First Words', 'Highly Unpredictable', 'Rampant Evil', 'Utterly Alone', 'False Advertising', 'Active Interest', 'Bad-ass Dude', 'Ephemeral Dream', 'Love and Cherish', 'Never Before Seen', 'Storm and Stress (Sturm und Drang)', 'Yin and Yang', 'Heaven's Vengeance', 'Takes A Sudden Turn', 'Turmoil Reigns', 'Dumb Like a Fox', 'Mutual Love', 'Everything Changes', 'Out of Your Control', 'Anarchy', 'A New King Will Arise', 'Everything Covered in Fog', 'Declaration of Disbandment', 'Complicated and Confused', 'Selfless Devotion' and 'World at Peace'.
RegionBlu-Ray B

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £40.19
  • Ex Tax: £33.49

Tags: 2010s