Elementary Series 1 to 7 Complete Collection DVD

Elementary Series 1 to 7 Complete Collection DVD
Elementary Series 1 to 7 Complete Collection DVD Elementary Series 1 to 7 Complete Collection DVD
All the episodes from the American-made reimagining of the classic detective novels by Arthur Conan Doyle starring Jonny Lee Miller as Sherlock Holmes and Lucy Liu as his companion Dr. Watson. Exiled to the United States by his father to undergo drug rehabilitation, ex-Scotland Yard investigator Holmes is forced to live with former surgeon and abstinence mentor Dr. Joan Watson upon his release. Adamant that Watson's expertise does not apply to him, he proceeds to devise his own way of maintaining his sobriety - by helping the NYPD solve tough cases.
To honour her contractual obligations, Watson accompanies him in his work, and it isn't long before Holmes realises that she might be more useful to him than he initially thought...
Season 1 episodes are: 'Pilot', 'While You Were Sleeping', 'Child Predator', 'The Rat Race', 'Lesser Evils', 'Flight Risk', 'One Way to Get Off', 'The Long Fuse', 'You Do It to Yourself', 'The Leviathan', 'Dirty Laundry', 'M.', 'The Red Team', 'The Deductionist', 'A Giant Gun, Filled With Drugs', 'Details', 'Possibility Two', 'Déjà Vu All Over Again', 'Snow Angels', 'Dead Man's Switch', 'A Landmark Story', 'Risk Management', 'The Woman' and 'Heroine'.
Season 2 episodes are: 'Step Nine', 'Solve for X', 'We Are Everyone', 'Poison Pen', 'Ancient History', 'An Unnatural Arrangement', 'The Marchioness', 'Blood Is Thicker', 'On the Line', 'Tremors', 'Internal Audit', 'The Diabolical Kind', 'All in the Family', 'Dead Clade Walking', 'Corpse De Ballet', 'The One Percent Solution', 'Ears to You', 'The Hound of the Cancer Cells', 'The Many Mouths of Andrew Colville', 'No Lack of Void', 'The Man With the Twisted Lip', 'Paint It Black', 'Art in the Blood' and 'The Grand Experiment'.
Season 3 episodes are: 'Enough Nemesis to Go Around', 'The Five Orange Pipz', 'Just a Regular Irregular', 'Bella', 'Rip Off', 'Terra Pericolosa', 'The Adventure of the Nutmeg Concoction', 'End of Watch', 'The Eternity Injection', 'Seed Money', 'The Illustrious Client', 'The One That Got Away', 'Hemlock', 'The Female of the Species', 'When Your Number's Up', 'For All You Know', 'T-Bone and the Iceman', 'The View from Olympus', 'One Watson, One Holmes', 'A Stitch in Time', 'Under My Skin', 'The Best Way Out Is Always Through', 'Absconded' and 'Controlled Descent'.
Season 4 episodes are: 'The Past Is Parent', 'Evidence of Things Not Seen', 'Tag, You're Me', 'All My Exes Live in Essex', 'The Games Underfoot', 'The Cost of Doing Business', 'Miss Taken', 'A Burden of Blood', 'Murder Ex Machina', 'Alma Matters', 'Down Where the Dead Delight', 'A View With a Room', 'A Study in Charlotte', 'Who Is That Masked Man?', 'Up to Heaven and Down to Hell', 'Hounded', 'You've Got Me, Who's Got You?', 'Ready Or Not', 'All In', 'Art Imitates Art', 'Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing', 'Turn It Upside Down', 'The Invisible Hand' and 'A Difference in Kind'.
Season 5 episodes are: 'Folie à Deux', 'Worth Several Cities', 'Render, and Then Seize Her', 'Henny Penny the Sky Is Falling', 'To Catch a Predator Predator', 'Ill Tidings', 'Bang Bang Shoot Chute', 'How the Sausage Is Made', 'It Serves You Right to Suffer', 'Pick Your Poison', 'Be My Guest', 'Crowned Clown, Downtown Brown', 'Over a Barrel', 'Rekt in Real Life', 'Wrong Side of the Road', 'Fidelity', 'The Ballad of Lady Frances', 'Dead Man's Tale', 'High Heat', 'The Art of Sleights and Deception', 'Flying Into a Rage, Make a Bad Landing', 'Moving Targets', 'Scrambled' and 'Hurt Me, Hurt You'.
Season 6 episodes are: 'An Infinite Capacity for Taking Pains', 'Once You've Ruled Out God', 'Pushing Buttons', 'Our Time Is Up', 'Bits and Pieces', 'Give Me the Finger', 'Sober Companions', 'Sand Trap', 'Nobody Lives Forever', 'The Adventure of the Ersatz Sobekneferu', 'You've Come a Long Way, Baby', 'Meet Your Maker', 'Breathe', 'Through the Fog', 'How to Get a Head', 'Uncanny Valley of the Dolls', 'The Worms Crawl in, the Worms Crawl Out', 'The Visions of Norman P.
Horowitz', 'The Geek Interpreter', 'Fit to Be Tired' and 'Whatever Remains, However Improbable'.
Season 7 episodes are: 'The Further Adventures', 'Gutshot', 'The Price of Admission', 'Red Light, Green Light', 'Into the Woods', 'Command: Delete', 'From Russia With Drugs', 'Miss Understood', 'On the Scent', 'The Latest Model', 'Unfriended', 'Reichenbach Falls' and 'Their Last Bow'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £55.79
  • Ex Tax: £46.49

Tags: 2010s, TV Boxset, Bingeworthy