Fairy Tail Collection 11 Episodes 240 to 265 DVD

Fairy Tail Collection 11 Episodes 240 to 265 DVD
Episodes 240-265 of the anime series following the adventures of Lucy Heartfilia (voice of Aya Hirano) as she joins a guild of wizards known as Fairy Tail.

The episodes are: 'Tartaros Chapter - A Place Reached By Prayer', 'Tartaros Chapter - The Demon's Rebirth', 'Tartaros Chapter - To Let Live Or Die', 'Tartaros Chapter - Wendy Vs.

Ezel', 'Tartaros Chapter - Friends Forever', 'Tartaros Chapter - Hell's Core', 'Tartaros Chapter - Underworld King', 'Tartaros Chapter - Alegria', 'Tartaros Chapter - A Strike from the Stars', 'Tartaros Chapter - Celestial Spirit King Vs.

Underworld King', 'Tartaros Chapter - Erza Vs. Minerva', 'Tartaros Chapter - The Boy's Tale', 'Tartaros Chapter - Gray Vs.

Silver', 'Tartaros Chapter - A Silver Wish', 'Tartaros Chapter - Air', 'Tartaros Chapter - Steel', 'Tartaros Chapter - Final Duels', 'Tartaros Chapter - Wings of Despair', 'Tartaros Chapter - Fire Dragon Iron Fist', 'Tartaros Chapter - 00:00', 'Tartaros Chapter - The Girl in the Crystal', 'Tartaros Chapter - Absolute Demon', 'Tartaros Chapter - Memento Mori', 'Tartaros Chapter - Soaring Above Ishgar', 'Tartaros Chapter - Drops of Fire' and 'Tartaros Chapter, Finale - Where the Power of Life Lies'
CastAya Hirano, Tetsuya Kakihara, Rie Kugimiya, Yûichi Nakamura, Sayaka Ohara, Shinpachi Tsuji, Ryouko Ono, Hiroki Yasumoto, Yoshimitsu Shimoyama, Eri Kitamura
DirectorShinji Ishihira
RegionDVD 2

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £21.79
  • Ex Tax: £18.16

Tags: 2010s