FLCL - The Complete Collection DVD

FLCL - The Complete Collection DVD
All six episodes from the OVA anime series created and directed by Kazuya Tsurumaki. 12-year-old Naota (voice of Jun Mizuki)'s brother has left Japan for the US to play baseball and Naota is left utterly bored with his mundane life.
That is until Haruko (Mayumi Shintani), a pink-haired girl on a Vespa scooter slams into him, kisses him and brings her guitar crashing down on him.
As though this was not bizarre enough, two robots emerge from Naota's head and do battle, leaving him to adapt to life with the victorious robot protruding from his head.
His life suddenly becomes noticeably less boring. The episodes are: 'Fooly Cooly/FLCL', 'Fire Starter/FiSta', 'Marquis de Carabas', 'Full Swing', 'Brittle Bullet' and 'FLCLimax'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £29.99
  • Ex Tax: £24.99

Tags: 2000s