Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl
Sort By:

Gossip Girl Seasons 1 to 6 Complete Collection DVD

For six scandalous seasons, the annonymous blogger's blasts have rocked the Upper East Side, revealing high society's most sizzling secrets, leaking their nastiest schemes, capturing their happiest hookups and reporting their most explosive breakups. With Gossip Girl: The Complete Series, everyshocking update is forever yours! XOXO..

Ex Tax: £29.83