Heartland Series 8 DVD

Heartland Series 8 DVD
All 18 episodes from the eighth season of the Canadian drama set on Heartland, a family-run ranch in the Rocky Mountains dedicated to the rescue and rehabilitation of ailing horses.
In this series, Amy (Amber Marshall) returns to Heartland from Europe and continues her relationship with Ty (Graham Wardle), but all is not as she left it at the ranch.
The episodes are: 'There and Back Again', 'The Big Red Wall', 'Severed Ties', 'Secrets and Lies', 'Endings and Beginnings', 'Steal Away', 'Walk a Mile', 'The Family Tree', 'The Pike River Cull', 'The Heart of a River', 'The Silent Partner', 'Broken Heartland', 'Cowgirls Don't Cry', 'Riders On the Storm', 'Eclipse of the Heart', 'Faking It', 'All I Need Is You' and 'Written in Stone'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £15.69
  • Ex Tax: £13.08

Tags: 2010s