Grace And Frankie Season 1 to 2 DVD

Grace And Frankie Season 1 to 2 DVD
Grace And Frankie Season 1 to 2 DVD Grace And Frankie Season 1 to 2 DVD
All the episodes from the first two seasons of the American comedy starring Jane Fonda and Lily Tomlin as Grace and Frankie, two polar opposites who are dismayed to discover their husbands and law firm partners Robert (Martin Sheen) and Sol (Sam Waterston) have been in a relationship for the last 20 years and want to divorce their wives.
Now Grace, a retired cosmetics mogul and Frankie, a hippie art teacher, must put aside their differences to support each other as they come to terms with the shocking and unexpected news.
Season 1 episodes are: 'The End', 'The Credit Cards', 'The Dinner', 'The Funeral', 'The Fall', 'The Earthquake', 'The Spelling Bee', 'The Sex', 'The Invitation', 'The Elevator', 'The Secrets', 'The Bachelor Party' and 'The Vows'.
Season 2 episodes are: 'The Wish', 'The Vitamix', 'The Negotiation', 'The Road Trip', 'The Test', 'The Chicken', 'The Boar', 'The Anchor', 'The Goodbyes', 'The Loophole', 'The Bender', 'The Party' and 'The Coup'.
Aspect Ratio2.35:1
AudioEnglish Dolby Digital Surround 5.1
Case TypeBoxset Amaray
CastJane Fonda,Lily Tomlin,Martin Sheen,Sam Waterston,June Diane Raphael
DirectorScott Winant,Tate Taylor,Rebecca Asher,Dean Parisot
HOH (Hard of Hearing)Yes
RegionDVD 2
Run Time754

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £18.49
  • Ex Tax: £15.41

Tags: 2010s