Growing Up Fisher - The Complete Mini Series DVD

Growing Up Fisher - The Complete Mini Series DVD
The complete first season of the American sitcom following Henry Fisher (Eli Baker), a young boy whose parents are going through a divorce.
With his mother Joyce (Jenna Elfman) looking to regain her adolescence, his blind father Mel (J.K.
Simmons) continuing to ignore his impairment, and his teenage sister Katie (Ava Deluca-Verley) enjoying her new-found freedom, Henry has a lot on his plate trying to keep them all together.
The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Blind Man's Bluff', 'The Date from Hell-nado', 'Trust Fall', 'Work With Me', 'Drug/Bust', 'Katie You Can Drive My Car', 'The Man With the Spider Tattoo', 'Desk/Job', 'First Time's the Charm', 'Secret Lives of Fishers', 'Madi About You' and 'Growing Up Fairbanks'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £9.49
  • Ex Tax: £7.91

Tags: 2010s, Mini Series