Inuyasha Season 1 - Episodes 1-12 DVD

Inuyasha Season 1 - Episodes 1-12 DVD
The first 12 episodes of the Japanese anime series based on the manga by Rumiko Takahashi.
When 15-year-old Kagome Higurashi (voice of Satsuki Yukino) falls into a well at her family shrine, she finds herself catapulted back 500 years into the past to the Sengoku period of feudal Japan.
There she meets Inuyasha (Kappei Yamaguchi), a half-demon who seeks the Shikon Jewel to make himself a full-fledged demon.
With Inuyasha and her new friends that they meet along the way, Kagome's search for the Jewel of Four Souls begins.
The episodes are: 'The Girl Who Overcame Time... and the Boy Who Was Just Overcome', 'Seekers of the Sacred Jewel', 'Down the Rabbit Hole and Back Again', 'Yura of the Demon-Hair', 'Aristocratic Assassin, Sesshomaru', 'Tetsusaiga, the Phantom Sword', 'Showdown!
Inuyasha Vs Sesshomaru', 'The Toad Who Would Be Prince', 'Enter Shippo...
Plus, the Amazing Thunder Brothers', 'Phantom Showdown: The Thunder Brothers Vs Tetsusaiga', 'Terror of the Ancient Noh Mask' and 'The Soul Piper and the Mischievous Little Soul'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £8.19
  • Ex Tax: £6.83

Tags: 2000s, Japanese