Jamie And The Magic Torch Series 1 DVD

Jamie And The Magic Torch Series 1 DVD
Jamie And The Magic Torch Series 1 DVD Jamie And The Magic Torch Series 1 DVD
Jamie is the proud owner of a rather special torch, which has magical powers. Every night when his mum calls out 'Sleep well Jamie', Jamie gets out of bed, picks up his magic torch and with his dog, Wordsworth, travels down a helter-skelter into the magical world of Cuckoo Land. Here Jamie and Wordsworth meet some strange characters. Mr Boo, an absent-minded old gentleman, Jo-Jo, the 'odd job' man, Nutmeg, a rag doll, Officer Gotcha, the Cuckoo Land Constabulary, Strumpers Plunkett, Bulli Bundy and Wellibob. Together they have lots of adventures and Jamie's magical torch often helps to save the day. And all this before Jamie's mum discovers he is missing from his bed! With 13 fantastic stories to watch, take a ride on the helter-skelter and join Jamie and Wordsworth on their exciting adventures in the magical word of Cuckoo Land. Episodes: Mr Boo Loses a Mountain, Nutmeg's House, Let There Be Music, Nutmeg's Box, The Runaway Trombonium, The Hair Stack, Sym-phoney, The Flying Rabbit, The Magician's Hat, The Wicked Wand, The House of Wellibob, National Wellibob Day, Spade-Work.
Aspect RatioNot Specified
AudioEnglish Dolby Digital
Case TypeAmaray Single
CastKate Murray-Henderson,Brian Trueman
DirectorBrian Cosgrove
RegionDVD 0
Run Time144

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £7.99
  • Ex Tax: £6.66

Tags: 1970s, Cult Kids