Kabukimonogatari DVD

Kabukimonogatari DVD
All four episodes of the Japanese anime series adapted from Nisio Isin's light novel.
When high school student Koyomi Araragi (voice of Hiroshi Kamiya) realises he only has one day left of the summer to carry out his holiday assignments he asks for Shinobu Oshino (Maaya Sakamoto)'s help to go back in time.
They travel back much further than intended to eleven years previously when Mayoi Hachikuji (Emiri Kato) is still alive.
Koyomi opts to change the course of history but he must face the consequences in the present day.
The episodes are: 'Mayoi Jiangshi: Part 1', 'Mayoi Jiangshi: Part 2', 'Mayoi Jiangshi: Part 3' and 'Mayoi Jiangshi: Part 4'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £19.99
  • Ex Tax: £16.66

Tags: 2010s