Killjoys Seasons 1 to 5 DVD

Killjoys Seasons 1 to 5 DVD
Killjoys Seasons 1 to 5 DVD Killjoys Seasons 1 to 5 DVD
All the episodes from the first five seasons of the Canadian sci-fi drama about three intergalactic bounty hunters known as killjoys - Dutch (Hannah John-Kamen), John (Aaron Ashmore) and D'avin (Luke MacFarlane) - who collect criminals from around the Quad while also navigating complex planetary politics.
In difficult times, the killjoy trio come under threat from Khlyen (Rob Stewart), Dutch's former mentor whose commissions cause tension in the group and put them in grave danger.
Season 1 episodes are: 'Bangarang', 'The Sugar Point Run', 'The Harvest', 'Vessel', 'A Glitch in the System', 'One Blood', 'Kiss Kiss, Bye Bye', 'Come the Rain', 'Enemy Khlyen' and 'Escape Velocity'.
Season 2 episodes are: 'Dutch and the Real Girl', 'Wild, Wild Westerley', 'Shaft', 'Schooled', 'Meet the Parents', 'I Love Lucy', 'Heart-Shaped Box', 'Full Metal Monk', 'Johnny Be Good' and 'How to Kill Friends and Influence People'.
Season 3 episodes are: 'Boondoggie', 'A Skinner, Darkly', 'The Hullen Have Eyes', 'The Lion, the Witch & the Warlord', 'Attack the Rack', 'Necropolis Now', 'The Wolf You Feed', 'Heist, Heist Baby', 'Reckoning Ball' and 'Wargasm'.
Season 4 episodes are: 'The Warrior Princess Bride', 'Johnny Dangerously', 'Bro-d Tri', 'What to Expect When You're Expecting... an Alien Parasite', 'Greening Pains', 'Baby, Face Killer', 'O Mother, Where Art Thou?', 'It Takes a Pillage', 'The Kids Are Alright' and 'Sporemageddon'.
Season 5 episodes are: 'Run, Yala, Run', 'Blame It On the Rain', 'Three Killjoys and a Lady', 'Ship Outta Luck', 'A Bout, a Girl', 'Three Mutineers', 'Cherchez La B***h', 'Don't Stop Beweaving', 'Terraformance Anxiety' and 'Last Dance'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £41.19
  • Ex Tax: £34.33

Tags: 2010s, TV Boxset, Canadian, Bingeworthy