Leafy Groves And Glades Blossom Music DVD

Leafy Groves And Glades Blossom Music DVD
The Finest Blossoms Of Music - glide through royal parks and gardens in ancient European cities as you listen to some of the world's greatest classical music. The tranquil and unforgettable atmosphere of a city walk can be further enhanced by musical harmony. You can now enjoy this experience while listening to the musical giants of the 19th century. Retain these unusual memories in connection with names like Chopin, Smetana, Brahms, and Grieg. 1. Frederyk Chopin Ballade No.1 in G minor, Op.23 2. Robert Schumann Symphony No.2 in C major, Op.61 IV. Allegro molto vivace 3. Bedrich Smetana Ma Vlast (My Country), Cycle of 6 symphonic poems Poem IV. Z Ceskych Iuhu a haju (From Bohemia's Fields and Woods) 4. Johannes Brahms Symphony No.2 in D major, Op.74 II. Adagio non troppo 5. Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Symphony No.6 in B minor, Pathetique, Op,74 II. Allegro con grazia 6. Edvard Grieg Piana Convcerto in A minor, Op.16 II. Adagio 7. Frank Schubert Symphony No.8 in B minor, Unfinished, D. 759 I. Allegro moderato 8. Guiseppe Verdi La forza del destino (The Force of Destiny) Overture
Aspect Ratio1.33:1
AudioEnglish 5.1, English 2.0
Case TypeAmaray Single
RegionDVD 0
Run Time67

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • Views: 486
  • Brand: Discontinued
  • Product Code: UM2007
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £3.99
  • Ex Tax: £3.33

Tags: 2000s