Little Princess - I Didnt Do It DVD

Little Princess - I Didnt Do It DVD
Six more episodes from the first series of the children's animation based on the books by Tony Rossi. The programme follows the adventures of the Little Princess (voice of Jane Horrocks) as she seeks answers to her questions about how the world works, with her loyal pets Puss (Julian Clary) and Scruff and trusty teddy Gilbert always by her side. The episodes are: 'I Can't Remember', 'I Don't Want a Bath', 'I Didn't Do It', 'I Don't Want to Comb My Hair', 'I Don't Like Salad' and 'I Want to Do Magic'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • Views: 1085
  • Brand: Abbey Home Media
  • Product Code: AHEDVD4008
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £9.99
  • Ex Tax: £8.33

Tags: 2010s, Kids TV