Liverpool 1 Series 1 to 2 Complete Collection DVD

Liverpool 1 Series 1 to 2 Complete Collection DVD
All the episodes of the Liverpool-based police drama starring Mark Womack, Samantha Womack and Paul Usher.
When Detective Constable Isobel de Pauli (Samantha Womack) is transferred to Liverpool's Vice Squad, she soon clashes with her new partner, DC 'Cally' Callaghan (Mark Womack).
However, the pair are forced to work together to battle the street crime organised by gangster John Sullivan (Usher), with whom they come into frequent contact on their investigations.
Series 1 episodes are: 'Fresh Meat', 'Cut from the Same Cloth', 'Lead Balloon', 'Paper Trail', 'Death By Misadventure' and 'Pipe Dream'.
Series 2 episodes are: 'Lest Ye Be Judged', 'King of the Castle', 'Nine 'Till Five', 'Pause for Thought Part 1', 'Pause for Thought Part 2' and 'Sweet Dreams'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • Views: 356
  • Brand: Simply Media
  • Product Code: 166460
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £19.99
  • Ex Tax: £16.66

Tags: 1990s