Love Lies and Records - Complete Mini Series DVD

Love Lies and Records - Complete Mini Series DVD
Written by Kay Mellor (The Syndicate, In the Club) and starring Ashley Jensen (Extras, Agatha Raisin) and Rebecca Front (War & Peace, Veep), contemporary BBC One drama Love, Lies & Records follows Registrar Kate Dickinson as she tries to juggle her personal life with the daily dramas of births, marriages and deaths. After landing her dream promotion to the top job of Superintendent Registrar, Kate's finding herself increasingly torn by her demanding work and the endless responsibilities of being a modern working mum. As if the daily dramas aren't enough to deal with, now a disgruntled colleague is threatening to expose a risque secret from Kate's past that could jeopardise everything... Love, Lies & Records has all the high drama, high stakes and twists and turns that audiences have come to expect from Kay Mellor. This DVD includes must see extras filmed on location in Leeds with the cast and crew.

Special Features
Beind The Scenes, Two Photo Galleries, Quick Fire Cast Q&A, Subtitles
Aspect Ratio1.77:1 (16:9)
Case TypeAmaray Single
CastAshley Jensen,Rebecca Front,Adrian Bower,Kenny Doughty,Mark Stanley
DirectorYvonne Francis
RegionDVD 2
Run Time345

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £14.19
  • Ex Tax: £11.83

Tags: 2010s, Mini Series