Love Live Sunshine Season 1 DVD

Love Live Sunshine Season 1 DVD
All 13 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime spin-off series derived from 'Love Live!'.
A group of schoolgirls hatch a plan to prevent Uranohoshi Girls' Academy from being shut down and merged with another local school, and so form a school idol group called Aquors to promote their cause.
The episodes are: 'I Want to Shine!!', 'Catch the Transfer Student!', 'First Step!', 'Their Feelings', 'Yohane Descends', 'Let's Make a PV', 'Tokyo', 'Isn't It Frustrating?', 'Young Dreamer', 'We've Got Stewshine', 'Aye Aye, My Friend', 'It's Time to Fly' and 'Sunshine!!'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £26.39
  • Ex Tax: £21.99

Tags: 2010s