Metal Hurlant - Resurgence DVD

Metal Hurlant - Resurgence DVD
All six episodes from the second season of the sci-fi anthology series. Set in faraway galaxies, each self-contained episode chronicles a distant planet as the last fragments of the asteroid Metal Hurlant passes by. Amongst the characters featured in the series are brothers battling for control of a kingdom, a gambler deep in debt and a warrior trying to cure his sick princess. The episodes are: 'Whiskey in the Jar', 'The Endomorphe', 'Loyal Khondor', 'Second Chance', 'Second Son' and 'Back to Reality'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £7.99
  • Ex Tax: £6.66

Tags: 2010s