Ajin Season 2 DVD

Ajin Season 2 DVD
Ajin Season 2 DVD Ajin Season 2 DVD
All 13 episodes from the second season of the Japanese anime series in which high school student Kei Negai (voice of Mamoru Miyano) survives a bus accident and becomes one of the Ajin, a group of immortal demi-humans.
With his fellow Ajin, Kou Nakano (Jun Fukuyama), Kei attempts to stop Satou (Houchuu Ootsuka), an elderly Ajin with a hatred for humanity, from waging war against the human population.
The episodes are: 'I Don't Even Wanna Do This Anymore', 'Surrounded By Idiots', 'I'm Always Scared', 'I Feel Like Throwing Up', 'Kuro-Chan, Please', 'Must Be Tough Being a Lapdog', 'Kuro, Just Once More, Please!', 'This Country Is Going to Get a Little Unsettled', 'You Are the One Messing Up My Life!', 'I Won't Do It', 'At This Rate...
It Really Will Be War!', 'But That Makes It Interesting, So Whatever' and 'I'll Make You a Promise Too, Mr. Sato'.
DirectorHiroyuki Seshita

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £24.79
  • Ex Tax: £20.66

Tags: 2010s, Japanese