Night Gallery Seasons 1 to 3 Complete Collection DVD

Night Gallery Seasons 1 to 3 Complete Collection DVD
Night Gallery Seasons 1 to 3 Complete Collection DVD Night Gallery Seasons 1 to 3 Complete Collection DVD
Every episode from all three seasons of the spine-tingling 1970s series hosted by master of suspense Rod Serling.
Season 1 episodes are: 'The Cemetery', 'Eyes', 'The Escape Route', 'The Dead Man', 'The Housekeeper', 'Room With a View', 'The Little Black Bag', 'The Nature of the Enemy', 'The House', 'Certain Shadows On the Wall', 'Make Me Laugh', 'Clean Kills and Other Trophies', 'Pamela's Voice', 'Lone Survivor', 'The Doll', 'The Last Laurel' and 'They're Tearing Down Tim Riley's Bar'.
Season 2 episodes are: 'The Boy Who Predicted Earthquakes', 'Miss Lovecraft Sent Me', 'The Hand of Borgus Weems', 'Phantom of What Opera?', 'A Death in the Family', 'The Merciful', 'The Class of '99', 'Witches Feast', 'Since Aunt Ada Came to Stay', 'With Apologies to Mr. Hyde', 'The Flip Side of Satan', 'A Fear of Spiders', 'Junior', 'Marmalade Wine', 'The Academy', 'The Phantom Farmhouse', 'Silent Snow, Secret Snow', 'A Question of Fear', 'The Devil Is Not Mocked', 'Midnight Never End', 'Brenda', 'The Diary', 'A Matter of Semantics', 'Big Surprise', 'Professor Peabody's Last Lecture', 'House With Ghost', 'A Midnight Visit to the Neighbourhood Blood Bank', 'Dr. Stringfellow's Rejuvenator', 'Hell's Bells', 'The Dark Boy', 'Keep in Touch - We'll Think of Something', 'Pickman's Model', 'The Dear Departed', 'An Act of Chivalry', 'Cool Air', 'Camera Obscura', 'Quoth the Raven', 'The Messiah On Mott Street', 'The Painted Mirror', 'The Different Ones', 'Tell David...', 'Logoda's Head', 'Green Fingers', 'The Funeral', 'The Tune in Dan's Café', 'Lindemann's Catch', 'The Late Mr. Peddington', 'A Feast of Blood', 'The Miracle at Camafeo', 'The Ghost of Sorworth Place', 'The Waiting Room', 'Last Rites for a Dead Druid', 'Deliveries in the Rear', 'Stop Killing Me', 'Dead Weight', 'I'll Never Leave You - Ever', 'There Aren't Any More MacBanes', 'The Sins of the Fathers', 'You Can't Get Help Like That Anymore', 'The Caterpillar' and 'Little Girl Lost'.
Season 3 episodes are: 'Return of the Sorcerer', 'The Girl With the Hungry Eyes', 'Rare Objects', 'Spectre in Tap Shoes', 'You Can Come Up Now Mrs. Millikan', 'Smile, Please', 'The Other Way Is Out', 'Fright Night', 'Finnegan's Fight', 'She'll Be Company for You', 'The Ring With the Red Velvet Ropes', 'Something in the Woodwork', 'Death On a Barge', 'Whisper', 'The Doll of Death', 'Hatred Unto Death' and 'How to Curse the Common Vampire'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £45.39
  • Ex Tax: £37.83

Tags: 1970s, TV Boxset