One Direction - Reaching For The Stars DVD

One Direction - Reaching For The Stars DVD
Part 1:
This is the story of Harry, Niall, Zayn, Louis and Liam; five boys from the UK who are taking the world by storm. One Direction are a global phenomenon, spearheading a "British Invasion" of America not seen for fifty years. From their explosive first appearance on "The X Factor" to becoming the hottest boy band on the planet, "Reaching For The Stars" features previously unseen footage from the boys' world tour and concerts. Interviews with industry experts explore what really makes these teen idols tick, and as this pop fairy-tale unfolds we ask "what's next?" for the boys who seem to have it all. Chart topping hits "What Makes You Beautiful", "Live While We're Young", "Kiss You" and "Little Things" are all featured, making this a "must-have" DVD for 1D fans all over the world.

Part 2:
With their phenomenally successful 'Take Me Home' tour ensuring that One Direction continue to dominate the music landscape, this 60 minute special gets up close and personal to see how the boys' lives have been transformed over the last three years. From screaming teenage mania in Melbourne and Mexico, swimming pool antics in Miami to the release of their big screen 3D movie, This Is Us, from award winning director Morgan Spurlock. With commentary from showbiz insiders and all the latest news and gossip, The Next Chapter is a must have souvenir that no One Direction fan should be without.
Aspect Ratio 1.33:1
Audio English Stereo 2.0, English Stereo 5.1
Case Type Amaray Single
Cast Zayn Malik,Liam Payne,Louis Tomlinson,Niall Horan,Harry Styles
Colour Colour
Director Philippa Judge
Discs 2
Format DVD
HOH (Hard of Hearing) No
Language English
Region 2
Released 2013-11-04
Run Time 120
Year 2013

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £6.99
  • Ex Tax: £5.83

Tags: 2010s