Orphan Black The Complete Collection DVD

Orphan Black Series 1 to 5 Complete Collection DVD
Orphan Black Series 1 to 5 Complete Collection DVD Orphan Black Series 1 to 5 Complete Collection DVD
Every episode from all five series of the Canadian sci-fi drama starring Tatiana Maslany as identical women who are revealed to be clones.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Natural Selection', 'Instinct', 'Variation Under Nature', 'Effects of External Conditions', 'Conditions of Existence', 'Variations Under Domestication', 'Parts Developed in an Unusual Manner', 'Entangled Bank', 'Unconscious Selection' and 'Endless Forms Most Beautiful'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Nature Under Constraint and Vexed', 'Governed By Sound Reason and True Religion', 'Mingling Its Own Nature With It', 'Governed As It Were By Chance', 'Ipsa Scientia Potestas Est', 'To Hound Nature in Her Wanderings', 'Knowledge of Causes and Secret Motion of Things', 'Variable and Full Of Perturbation', 'Things Which Have Never Yet Been Done' and 'By Means Which Have Never Yet Been Tried'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'The Weight of This Combination', 'Transitory Sacrifices of Crisis', 'Formalized, Complex and Costly', 'Newer Elements of Our Defence', 'Scarred By Many Past Frustrations', 'Certain Agony of the Battlefield', 'Community of Dreadful Fear and Hate', 'Ruthless in Purpose and Insidious in Method', 'Insolvent Phantom of Tomorrow' and 'History Yet to Be Written'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'The Collapse of Nature', 'Transgressive Border Crossing', 'The Stigmata of Progress', 'From Instinct to Rational Control', 'Human Raw Material', 'The Scandal of Altruism', 'The Antisocialism of Sex', 'The Redesign of Natural Objects', 'The Mitigation of Competition' and 'From Dancing Mice to Psychopaths'.

Series 5 episodes are: 'The Few Who Dare', 'Clutch of Greed', 'Beneath Her Heart', 'Let the Children and the Childbearers Toil', 'Ease for Idle Millionaires', 'Manacled Slim Wrists', 'Gag Or Throttle', 'Guillotines Decide', 'One Fettered Slave' and 'To Right the Wrongs of Many'.
Discs 15
Format DVD
Released 2018-06-11
Year 2013

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £23.99
  • Ex Tax: £19.99

Tags: 2010s, TV Boxset