Porridge - The Complete Mini Series DVD

Porridge - The Complete Mini Series DVD
All six episodes, and the pilot, from the first series of the BBC sitcom sequel written by Dick Clement and Ian La Frenais.
The show follows Nigel Norman Fletcher (Kevin Bishop) as he follows in his grandad's footsteps and lands himself in Wakeley prison for committing a series of cybercrimes.
On the inside, Fletch clashes with authoritarian prison warden Officer Meekie (Mark Bonnar) as he passes the time with his cellmate Joe Lotterby (Dave Hill) and fellow inmates Aziz (Harman Singh), Shell (Jason Barnett) and Scudds (Ricky Grover).
The episodes are: 'The Go-Between', 'The Cake', 'The Minder', 'The Witness', 'The Listener' and 'The Rift'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £12.29
  • Ex Tax: £10.24

Tags: 2010s, Mini Series