Rainbow Brite - The Complete Series DVD

Rainbow Brite - The Complete Series DVD
All 13 episodes of the 1980s animated series for children. The series recounts the adventures of Wisp and her magic Colour Belt, her talking horse Starlite, and Twink the sprite as they bring colour to Rainbowland. Episodes are: 'Beginning of Rainbowland (Part 1)', 'Beginning of Rainbowland (Part 2)', 'Perils in the Pits', 'Mighty Monstromurk Menace (Part 1)', 'Mighty Monstromurk Menace (Part 2)', 'Mom', 'A Horse of a Different Colour', 'Queen of the Sprites', 'Star Sprinkled', 'Chasing Rainbows', 'Rainbow Night', 'Murky's Comet' and 'Invasion of Rainbowland'

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • Views: 1173
  • Brand: Lace
  • Product Code: LACE444
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £7.29
  • Ex Tax: £6.08

Tags: 2010s