Requiem - The Complete Mini Series DVD

Requiem - The Complete Mini Series DVD
All six episodes from the Welsh television drama in which talented cellist Matilda Gray (Lydia Wilson) unravels the secrets and unsolved mystery behind the case of a small girl going missing in Wales in 1994.
When Matilda's mother commits suicide seemingly without a motive, Matilda finds in her old belongings something that ties her mother with the disappearance of the Welsh girl.
Determined to find out what went wrong and her mother's part in this tragedy, Matilda travels to Wales for answers and gets more than she bargained for.
The episodes are: 'Matilda', 'The Blue Room', 'The Necklace', 'Blaidd Carreg', 'Bessie' and 'Carys'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £6.59
  • Ex Tax: £5.49

Tags: 2010s, Mini Series, Welsh