Rockos Modern Life Seasons 1 to 4 DVD

Rockos Modern Life Seasons 1 to 4 DVD
Rockos Modern Life Seasons 1 to 4 DVD Rockos Modern Life Seasons 1 to 4 DVD
All the episodes from all four seasons of the animated comedy which follows the surreal adventures of Australian wallaby Rocko (voice of Carlos Alazraqui), who lives in O-Town, America, with his various animal friends.
Season 1 episodes are: 'No Pain, No Gain', 'Unbalanced Load', 'Leap Frogs', 'Bedfellows', 'Jet Scream', 'Dirty Dog', 'Keeping Up With the Bigheads', 'Skid Marks', 'Power Trip', 'To Heck and Back', 'The Good, the Bad, and the Wallaby', 'Trash-O-Madness', 'Spitballs', 'Popcorn Pandemonium', 'A Sucker for the Suck-o-matic', 'Canned', 'Carnival Knowledge', 'Sand in Your Navel', 'Cabin Fever', 'Rinse & Spit', 'Rocko's Happy Sack', 'Flu-in-u-enza', 'Who's for Dinner', 'Love Spanked', 'Clean Lovin' and 'Who Gives a Buck'.
Season 2 episodes are: 'I Have No Son!', 'Pipe Dreams', 'Tickled Pinky', 'The Lounge Singer', 'She's the Toad', 'Down the Hatch', 'Road Rash', 'Boob Tubed', 'Commuted Sentence', 'Rocko's Modern Christmas!', 'Hut Sut Raw', 'Kiss Me I'm Foreign', 'Cruisin', 'Born to Spawn', 'Uniform Behaviour', 'Hair Licked', 'Gutter Balls', 'Junk Junkies', 'Day of the Flecko', 'Snowballs', 'Frog's Best Friend', 'Short Story' and 'Eyes-Capades'.
Season 3 episodes are: 'Bye, Bye Birdie/Belch of Destiny', 'The Emperor's New Joe/Schnit-Heads', 'Zanzibar/Fatal Contraption', 'An Elk for Heffer/Scrubbin' Down Under', 'The Big Question/The Big Answer', 'Wacky Delly', 'Speaking Terms/Tooth and Nail', 'Fortune Cookie/Dear John', 'I See London, I See France/The Fat Lands', 'Manic Mechanic/Rocko's Happy Vermin', 'Nothing to Sneeze At/Old Fogey Froggy', 'Fish-n-Chumps/Camera Shy' and 'Sugar Frosted Frights/Ed Is Dead: A Thriller!'.
Season 4 episodes are: 'With Friends Like These/Sailing the Seven Zzz's', 'Put to Pasture/Future Schlock', 'Hypno-Puppy Luv/Driving Mrs. Wolfe', 'Dumbells/Rug Birds', 'Heff in a Handbasket/Wallaby On Wheels', 'The High Five of Doom/Fly Burgers', 'Turkey Time/Floundering Fathers', 'S.W.A.K/Magic Meatball', 'Mama's Boy/Feisty Geist', 'Wimp On the Barby/Yarnbenders', 'Ed Good, Rocko Bad/Teed Off', 'Pranksters/From Here to Maternity' and 'Closet Clown/Seat to Stardom'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £24.99
  • Ex Tax: £20.83

Tags: 1990s, Cult Kids, Childrens Boxset