Rawhide Series 4 DVD

Rawhide Series 4 DVD
All 30 episodes from the fourth season of the Western adventure starring Clint Eastwood as cowhand Rowdy Yates.
The episodes are: 'Rio Salado', 'The Sendoff', 'The Long Shakedown', 'Judgment at Hondo Seco', 'The Lost Tribe', 'The Inside Man', 'The Black Sheep', 'The Prairie Elephant', 'The Little Fishes', 'The Blue Spy', 'The Gentlemen's Gentleman', 'Twenty-Five Santa Clauses', 'The Long Count', 'The Captain's Wife', 'The Peddler', 'The Woman Trap', 'The Boss's Daughters', 'The Deserter's Patrol', 'The Greedy Town', 'Grandma's Money', 'The Pitchwagon', 'Hostage Child', 'The Immigrants', 'The Child-Woman', 'A Woman's Place', 'Reunion', 'House of the Hunter', 'Gold Fever', 'The Devil and the Deep Blue' and 'Abilene'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £18.49
  • Ex Tax: £15.41

Tags: 1960s