Shadows Of Fear - The Complete Series DVD

Shadows Of Fear - The Complete Series DVD
All eleven episodes of the anthology series in which characters are placed in unusual or fearful situations.
Among the actors to appear in the series are Sheila Hancock, Ray Smith, Ronald Hines, Victor Maddern, Edward Fox, Annette Crosbie, Gemma Jones and George Cole.
The plays are: 'Did You Lock Up?', 'Sugar and Spice', 'At Occupier's Risk', 'The Death Watcher', 'Repent at Leisure', 'Return of Favours', 'The Lesser of the Two', 'White Walls and Olive Green Carpets', 'Sour Grapes', 'Come Into My Parlour' and 'The Party's Over'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £8.99
  • Ex Tax: £7.49

Tags: 1970s