Star Fleet X Bomber - The Complete Series DVD

Star Fleet X Bomber - The Complete Series DVD
All 24 episodes from the Japanese animated children's series.
When a spaceship from the evil Imperial Alliance destroys an Earth craft on entering our solar system, Earth launches an experimental ship codenamed the 'X Bomber'.
Its young crew, Dr Benn, Shiro Hagen, Barry Hercules, John Lee, Lamia, a robot called PP Adamsky (Yuji Mitsuya) and Lamia's furry bodyguard Kirara, try to fight off the alien invaders, while simultaneously searching for a powerful being known as the 'F Zero One' (F-01), the only one capable of saving the solar system from the Alliance.
The episodes are: 'Scramble, X-Bomber', 'Super Powerful Imperial Alliance Fleet', 'Find F-01!', 'Wipe Out the Transport Fleet', 'The Mysterious Ship Skull!', 'X-Bomber Goes Forth!', 'Mortal Combat in the Gravity Graveyard!', 'An Attack Beyond Tears!', 'Target: The Captain', 'Galaxy Adrift', 'Farewell, the Eternal Battlefield', 'Our Mortal Enemy Is Captain Carter', 'Battle to the Death: X-Bomber Vs The Imperial Alliance', 'Lamia, Girl of Destiny', 'X-Bomber: Death On Planet M', 'Lamia Kidnapped', 'Asleep in the Ice Prison', 'Destroy the Prison Planet', 'F-01 Assassination Plot', 'M13: Full Frontal Attack Begins!', 'M13: A Battle With No Tomorrow', 'Board the Imperial Alliance Mothership', 'The End of Earth' and 'A New Beginning for the Galaxy'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £21.19
  • Ex Tax: £17.66

Tags: 1980s, TV Boxset