Sword Art Online II - Part 1 DVD

Sword Art Online II - Part 1 DVD
The first seven episodes from the second season of the futuristic anime show following participants in an online game who learn that their lives are dependent on their virtual exploits.
Nearly a year after the 'Sword Art Online' incident, Kazuto Kirigaya (voice of Yoshitsugu Matsuoka) returns to the real world to resume his normal life.
But, shortly after returning, he is forced to once again don his character Kirito and re-enter the virtual world to investigate a series of deaths associated with the new game 'Gun Gale Online'.
The episodes are: 'World of Guns', 'Cold-Hearted Sniper', 'Memories of Fresh Blood', 'GGO', 'Guns and Swords', 'Showdown in the Wilderness' and 'Crimson Memories'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £16.99
  • Ex Tax: £14.16

Tags: 2010s