Tatau - The Complete Mini Series DVD

Tatau - The Complete Mini Series DVD
All eight episodes from the first series of the BBC supernatural murder mystery.
Set in the idyllic Cook Islands, the series follows young Londoners Kyle (Joe Layton) and Pete (Theo Barklem-Biggs) during their carefree holiday to the South Pacific.
But when they reach the paradise of the island, they find the corpse of a local girl, named Aumea (Shushila Takao), tied up in a lagoon.
But when the body unexplainably vanishes and Kyle starts experiencing strange visions the boys are forced to investigate the island's many hidden mysteries, putting them on a collision course with one of its most powerful families.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £12.99
  • Ex Tax: £10.83

Tags: 2010s, Mini Series