The Event - Complete Mini Series Blu-Ray

The Event - Complete Mini Series Blu-Ray
The Event - Complete Mini Series Blu-Ray The Event - Complete Mini Series Blu-Ray
Suspense, mysterious and action-packed, The Event is "a Lost Meets 24 thrill-ride" (OK! Magazine). When everyman Sean Walker goes looking for his missing girlfriend, he stumbles upon a massive government conspiracy that is bigger than the President himself. Jason Ritter (Parenthood), Blair Underwood (The New Adventures of Old Christine) and Laura Innes (ER) star in this epic series from the executive producer of 24. With great effects and stunning twists, the Event is unlike anything you've ever seen before! This five-disc set includes all 22 thrilling episodes, plus hours of explosive bonus features you wont see anywhere else.

I Haven't Told You Everything
To Keep Us Safe
Protect Them From The Truth
A Matter Of Life And Death
Casualties Of War
A Message Back
Face Off
You Bury Other Things Too
Cut Of The Head
I Know Who You Are
For The Good Of Our Country
Your World To Take
Us Or Them
One Will Live, One Will Die
The Beginning of the End
Everything Will Change
And Then There Were More

Special Features
The Making Of The Event, Dr. Dempsey Alternate Story, Deleted Scenes, Episode Recaps, Commentaries, And More!, Special Features May Not Be In High Definition. Audio & Subtitles May Vary.
Aspect Ratio 1.78:1
Audio English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
Case Type Amaray Special
Cast Wes Ramsey,Zeljko Ivanek,Sarah Roemer,Sayeed Shahidi,Scott Patterson,Taylor Cole,Ian Anthony Dale,Jason Ritter,Laura Innes,Lisa Vidal,Gonzalo Menendez,Heather McComb,Clifton Collins Jr,Bill Smitrovich,Blair Underwood
Colour Colour
Director Jeffrey Reiner,Milan Cheylov,Norberto Barba
Discs 5
Format Blu-ray
HOH (Hard of Hearing) Yes
Language English
Region B
Region C
Region A
Released 2014-08-04
Run Time 926
Special Features
Subtitles Dutch
Subtitles English
Year 2010

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £19.99
  • Ex Tax: £16.66

Tags: 2010s, Mini Series