The Guardians - The Complete Series DVD

The Guardians - The Complete Series DVD
All 13 episodes of the 1971 ITV sci-fi series set in a dystopian near-future England in which the country is ruled by a fascist military force called 'The Guardians'.
Episodes are: 'The State of England', 'Pursuit', 'Head of State', 'The Logical Approach', 'Quarmby', 'Appearances', 'This Is Quarmby', 'The Dirtiest Man in the World', 'I Want You to Understand Me', 'The Nature of the Beast', 'The Roman Empire', 'The Killing Trade' and 'End in Dust'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £14.79
  • Ex Tax: £12.33

Tags: 1970s