The Royal Series 1 DVD

The Royal Series 1 DVD
All episodes from the first series of the British medical drama set in the 1960s at the fictional St Aidan's Royal Free Hospital.
The show follows Matron (Wendy Craig) and the other hospital staff as they tend to the sick and face challenges both in and out of the workplace.
Episodes comprise: 'First Impressions', 'Second Time Around', 'Coffin Fit', 'Sister of Mercy', 'Immediate Care', 'Kiss and Tell' and 'Crash'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £7.59
  • Ex Tax: £6.33

Tags: 2000s, Medical