The Royal Series 2 DVD

The Royal Series 2 DVD
All episodes from the second series of the British medical drama set in the 1960s at the fictional St Aidan's Royal Free Hospital.
The show follows Matron (Wendy Craig) and the other hospital staff as they tend to the sick and face challenges both in and out of the workplace.
Episodes comprise: 'All at Sea', 'Snake and Ladders', 'Thicker Than Water', 'Wishing and Hoping', 'One of Those Days' and 'The Last Waltz'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £9.29
  • Ex Tax: £7.74

Tags: 2000s, Medical