Thomas & Friends Series 18 DVD

Thomas & Friends Series 18 DVD
All 26 episodes from the 18th series of the children's animation following tank engine Thomas and his locomotive pals on Sodor Island.
In this series, Thomas and his friends encounter dinosaurs.
The episodes are: 'Old Reliable Edward', 'Not So Slow Coaches', 'Flatbeds of Fear', 'Disappearing Diesels', 'Signals Crossed', 'Toad's Adventure', 'Duck in the Water', 'Duck and the Slip Coaches', 'Thomas the Quarry Engine', 'Thomas and the Emergency Cable', 'Duncan and the Grumpy Passenger', 'Marion and the Pipe', 'Missing Gator', 'No Steam Without Coal', 'Spencer's VIP', 'Toad's Bright Idea', 'Long Lost Friend', 'Last Train for Christmas', 'Duncan the Humbug', 'The Perfect Gift', 'Emily Saves the World', 'Timothy and the Rainbow Truck', 'Marion and the Dinosaurs', 'Samson at Your Service', 'Samson Sent for Scrap' and 'Millie and the Volcano'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £6.89
  • Ex Tax: £5.74

Tags: 2010s