Torchwood Series 1 to 4 Complete Collection DVD

Torchwood Series 1 to 4 Complete Collection DVD
The complete Torchwood collection brings together all 4 series and special features of the award-winning drama created by Russell T Davies. The Complete First Series: A meteorite crash landing, discovery of alien weapons, unusual autopsy reports - meet Torchwood, alien hunters in our world. The Complete Second Series: Encountering alien terrorists, a stranded creature threatened by humans, a tragic soldier from the First World War, a memory thief who exposes long-forgotten secrets in members of the team as well as a wedding with an unexpected guest. Children Of Earth: Captain Jack and the Torchwood team come to the rescue when an ordinary day becomes one of terror, as every child in the world stops. Miracle Day: One day, nobody dies. All across the world, nobody dies. Day after day, the phenomenon continues. And only Torchwood seem to hold the answers...
Aspect Ratio1.77:1 (16:9)
AudioEnglish Dolby Digital 5.1
Case TypeBoxset Digi-Stack
CastJohn Barrowman, Eve Myles, Gareth David-Lloyd, Burn Gorman, Naoko Mori
DirectorAndy Goddard, Ashley Way, Euros Lyn
HOH (Hard of Hearing)Yes
RegionDVD 2
RegionDVD 4
Run Time2088

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £34.19
  • Ex Tax: £28.49

Tags: 2000s, TV Boxset