Trolls - The Beat Goes On Season 1 DVD

Trolls - The Beat Goes On Season 1 DVD
Trolls - The Beat Goes On Season 1 DVD Trolls - The Beat Goes On Season 1 DVD
Collection of animated adventures. In 'Trolls' (2016) Branch (voice of Justin Timberlake) is a grumpy, paranoid loner who is quite content living on his own, away from the ridiculously happy population of Troll Village.
When the village is invaded by troll-eating Bergens, the overly optimistic and annoyingly chirpy troll leader Poppy (Anna Kendrick) comes to Branch for help.
As the unlikely pair go on a journey to rescue their kidnapped friends, they both find themselves realising what they have been missing.
In the festive short sequel 'Trolls Holiday' (2017), after discovering that the Bergen calendar doesn't recognise any holidays, Queen of the Trolls Poppy (voice of Anna Kendrick) recruits her buddies to help her convince the Bergens of the importance of taking time out to celebrate the festive period with friends and family.
The collection also include the first two seasons of the spin-off series 'Trolls: The Beat Goes On'.
Season 1 episodes are: 'A New Bergen-ing', 'Laugh-Out Cloud', 'Two-Party System', 'Fun Branch', 'Royal Review', 'Funishment', 'Bad News Bergens', 'Unhealthy Competition', 'Cloudy With a Chance of Hugs', 'Creek Week', 'The Giver' and 'Bellow Bug Day'.
Season 2 episodes are: 'Prank Day', 'Adventures in Dinkles-Sitting', 'Eye'll Be Watching You', 'Sorry Not Sorry', 'Big Poppy', 'Neighbor War', 'Remote Out of Control', 'Critter Comfort', 'The Poppy Horror Picture Show', 'Dinkles Dinkles Little Star', 'The Party Games', 'Trolly Tales', 'Model Behavior' and 'Pillow War'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £10.89
  • Ex Tax: £9.08

Tags: 2010s, Kids TV