Upstart Crow Series 2 DVD

Upstart Crow Series 2 DVD
All six episodes from the second series of the BBC comedy written by Ben Elton and starring David Mitchell as William Shakespeare.
Beginning in 1592, the show follows the struggles of the Bard's early career and his domestic life split between London and Stratford-upon-Avon.
In this series, Will works on plays including 'The Taming of the Shrew', 'Othello' and 'Twelfth Night'; finally finishes 'Romeo and Juliet'; and sets about making the first-ever musical with the help of musical genius Thomas Morley (Noel Fielding).
The episodes are: 'The Green-Eyed Monster', 'I Know Thee Not, Old Man', 'I Did Adore a Twinkling Star', 'Food of Love', 'Beware My Sting!' and 'Sweet Sorrow'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £8.39
  • Ex Tax: £6.99

Tags: 2010s